Officers and Directors of the Greater Chattanooga Hospitality Association

2017 Officers


Rick Cadena, President, Email Courtyard by Marriott/Hamilton Place
Meredith Roberts, Vice President, Email Tennessee Aquarium & IMAX Theater
Wendy Timmerman, Secretary/Social Media, Email
Hampton Inn & Suites/Hamilton Place
Todd Smith, Treasurer, Email Travelhost Magazine
Darik Dawes, Ex Officio, Email Mainstay Suites
Andrea Anderson, Executive Director, Email Hilton Garden Inn/Downtown

2017 Board


Amanda Niel, Email Easy Bistro Restaurant
Annie Still, Nominating, Email Chattanooga Choo Choo
Bob Doak, Email Chattanooga CVB
Bob Dollinger, Nominating, Email 3H Group Hotels
Bob Gopar, Email Fairfield Inn & Suites/Hamilton Place
Chad Reyes, Email Embassy Suites/Hamilton Place
Daniel Mote, Email Courtyard by Marriott/Downtown
Dan Zink, Email Chattanooga State Community College
David Cowen, Email

Hamilton County School System

Dwayne Massengale, Email Springhill Suites/Downtown
Dobbin Callahan, Environmental, Email Skye Con
Heather Couey, Email Craftworks-Big River/Bluewater
Jeff Hollis, Email Fairfield Inn & Suites/Lookout Mountain
Jim Bambrey Jr., Email
The Read House Hotel
Lisa Hyman, Membership, Email Chattanooga Convention Center
Meagan Jolley, Email R&R Marketing
Max Poppel, Environmental, Email Crash Pad/Flying Squirrel
Max Stephenson, Email Puckett's Grocery & Restaurant
Robyn Fuller, Email 3H Group Hotels
Scott Shepard, Email Hampton Inn & Suites/Downtown
Steve Holmes, Educational, Email Cornerstone Insurance
Tom Cupo, Golf Tournament, Email
The Chattanoogan Hotel
Tom Murphy, Email Scenic City Signs